Megan headshot1.15
Megan headshot1.15

 

Executive Director
Megan Delano
phone: 505.629.1680
email: megan.delano@lccs-nm.org

 

 
Stacey Feb 2018
Stacey Feb 2018

Director of Child and Family Services
Stacey Frymier
phone: 505.577.4204
email: stacey.frymier@lccs-nm.org

  

 
Robyn small web
Robyn small web

Director of Development and Communications
Robyn Covelli-Hunt
phone: 505.819.5117
email: robyn.covelli@lccs-nm.org

 
Rosita small
Rosita small

Program Manager, Adult Services
Rosita Rodriguez
phone: 505.747.4715
email: rosita.rodriguez@lccs-nm.org

 
Nanette smalljpg
Nanette smalljpg

Operations Manager, Adult Services
Nanette Martinez
phone: 505.927.0426
email: nanette.martinez@lccs-nm.org

 
Johnna A Conjunto smaller still October 2016

Conjunto PreK Therapeutic Preschool Director
Johnna Aguino
phone 505.753.4123 ext 111
email: johnna.aguino@lccs-nm.org

 
Erica headshot Jan 2019

Human Resources Director
Erica Garcia
phone 505.412.8869
erica.garcia@lccs-nm.org

 
Linnea M 2014
Linnea M 2014

Program Manager, Confident Parenting Home Visiting Program and ¡Qué Cute! Healthy Baby Program
Linnea Moreno
phone: 505.819.5066
email: linnea.moreno@lccs-nm.org

 
Anne Simon FIT Director October 2016
Anne Simon FIT Director October 2016
Family Infant Toddler (FIT) Program Director
Anne Simon
Phone: 505.709.8645
Email: anne.simon@lccs-nm.org
 
Olivers photo for website June 2019
Olivers photo for website June 2019

Family Support Services and Community Based Child Abuse Prevention Manager
Oliver Gallegos
Phone: 505-484-8549 
E-mail: oliver.gallegos@lccs-nm.org

 
Nurturing Center  Director
Nurturing Center Director
Nurturing Center Program Director and Taos Site Supervisor
Siena Sanderson
Ph: 575.770.6343
E-mail: siena.sanderson@lccs-nm.org
 

Española

Administrative Office

Please note that if you are seeking information on Child and Family services in Española, please refer calls or fax referrals to Española Early Childhood Services Center numbers below- 
For referrals or information on programs in Santa Fe, see
Santa Fe listing below.
Thank You!

102 N. Coronado
Espanola, NM 87532
phone 505.629.1813
fax 505.747.0421

Española Early Childhood Center

404 Hunter Street
Española, NM 87532
phone: 505.753.4123
fax: 505.753.6947

For referrals, ask to speak to Rebecca Quintana at ext 103

Adult Services

104 N. Coronado
Española, NM 87532
phone: 505.747.4715
fax: 505.747.4524

TTY/TDD/Audio Relay 711 National Voice Relay available:
Dial 711 to be automatically connected to a Telecommunications Relay Service operator who can initiate a call from any telephone, anywhere in the United States.

Santa Fe

Santa Fe Early Childhood Center(including Family Infant Toddler/Early Intervention)

1911 Fifth St., Suite 100
Santa Fe, NM 87505
phone: 505.955.0410
fax: 505.955.8577

Los Alamos
(Adult Home)

2056 Peach Street
Los Alamos, NM 87544
phone: 505.662.4703 [Women’s Apartment]
phone: 505.662.7653 [Men’s Apartment]

Chama Office

493 Terrace Ave., Suite 1
Chama, NM 87520
phone: (c/o) Espanola Early Childhood Center
505.753.4123

To make a referral into Chama FIT program,
tele 505.753.4123, and speak to Rebecca Quintana,
ext 103

Taos Office

1337 Gusdorf Rd., #O
Taos, NM 87571
phone 575.224.3197
fax: 575.224.3198

Locations and Directions